Navigation All Setlists < Previous Show Next Show > Attendees I Went Who Went Edit Setlist Add Review Add Setlist ScanTraders I Have Who Has I Want Who Wants Tapers Add Source Stats
Album Stats
Stories Of A Stranger: 29%
The Wanderer: 18%
All Sides: 12%
In Between Now and Then: 12%
Risen: 12%
Souls Aflame: 6%
Unreleased: 6%
Cover Songs: 6%

Show Rarity: 32.02%
Show rarity is the average rarity of all songs played at the show.
Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
SF Weekly Warfield 06.16.2007 - San Francisco, CA With: Bedouin Soundclash
  1. Set 1:
    1. Dareh Meyod
    2. Wonderful Day
    3. 52-50
    4. Road Outside Columbus
    5. Heard the World
    6. About Mr. Brown
    7. Living in the End
    8. About an Hour Ago
    9. Lay Down
    10. Delicate Few
    11. Whatever Happened
    12. King of the Thing
    13. Love and Memories
    14. City on Down (With or Without You Outro) *
  2. Encore:
    1. Short a Try ~
    2. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker ->
    3. No Woman No Cry
~ Marc solo.
Entire show with MikelParis on keys, percussion, and vocals.
* with Matt Nathanson on vocals.

Recordings No recordings available. Check back later.

Reviews Best show I've seen...hopefully this was taped? -ESB June 17, 2007
Great show. West coast folks treated me right! -neverbOARed June 22, 2007
This was by far the best OAR show I have seen. It was highlighted with great fans in a great venue, plus Matt Nathanson was an awesome suprise! Keep up the amazing music, you never disapoint. Best version of City on Down, I really hope this was recorded. -CougsloveOAR July 20, 2007