Navigation All Setlists < Previous Show Next Show > Attendees I Went Who Went Edit Setlist Add Review Add Setlist ScanTraders I Have Who Has I Want Who Wants Tapers Add Source Stats
Album Stats
All Sides: 33%
The Wanderer: 22%
Souls Aflame: 17%
Stories Of A Stranger: 11%
In Between Now and Then: 11%
Risen: 6%

Show Rarity: 40.34%
Show rarity is the average rarity of all songs played at the show.
Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
SF Weekly Warfield 01.21.2009 - San Francisco, CA With: Eric Hutchinson
  1. Set 1:
    1. Living in the End
    2. Conquering Fools
    3. Untitled
    4. This Town
    5. Revisited
    6. Lay Down
    7. Hey Girl
    8. Whatever Happened
    9. About an Hour Ago
    10. Whose Chariot?
    11. On My Way
    12. Shattered (Turn the Car Around)
    13. Love and Memories
    14. Delicate Few
    15. Black Rock
    16. War Song
    17. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
    18. Night Shift
Entire show with MikelParis on keys, percussion, and vocals.

Recordings No recordings available. Check back later.

Reviews No reviews.