Navigation All Setlists < Previous Show Next Show > Attendees I Went Who Went Edit Setlist Add Review Add Setlist ScanTraders I Have Who Has I Want Who Wants Tapers Add Source Stats
Album Stats
Risen: 25%
Stories Of A Stranger: 19%
Souls Aflame: 19%
Unreleased: 19%
The Rockville LP: 6%
King: 6%
Rain Or Shine: 6%

Show Rarity: 21.7%
Show rarity is the average rarity of all songs played at the show.
Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
Dominion NY 01.26.2011 - New York, NY With: Evan Watson
  1. Set 1:
    1. Morning Sons ~
    2. Light Switch Sky ~
    3. Hold on True
    4. So Good So Far
    5. Lay Down
    6. King of the Thing
    7. Rhythm of Your Shoes
    8. Over and Over
    9. Here's to You
    10. Delicate Few
    11. One Shot
    12. Hey Girl
    13. I Feel Home
    14. Dakota
    15. Night Shift *
    16. Short a Try *
Entire show is Marc and Richard acoustic.
~ Marc solo.
* with Evan Watson on guitar.
First time So Good So Far was played.
First time Morning Sons was played.

Recordings No recordings available. Check back later.

Reviews This show was simply unbelievable... Marc played the first two songs solo and called out Richard who came in from the crowd. THey ended up playing the rest of the show together. The entire show was practically upon request by the audience and the other songs, Marc had written on a small list that he was trying to stick to. This venue was awesome. Small and intimate. There was maybe 150 people there and the crowd was awesome. The new songs sounded real nice and the classics hit right home. When the show was over, Marc and Richard did a little meet and greet walking around the crowd that stuck around before venturing into the blizzard outside in NYC. This was a once in a lifetime experience and I really really hope there is a recording of this. -mcgutkin January 27, 2011
Damn this show sounds tight, hope it gets put up on Liveoar -ladanday2115 February 3, 2011
Looks like someone put a bunch of videos from the show on youtube: -coogerbait March 12, 2012