Navigation All Setlists < Previous Show Next Show > Attendees I Went Who Went Edit Setlist Add Review Add Setlist ScanTraders I Have Who Has I Want Who Wants Tapers Add Source Stats
Album Stats
The Wanderer: 29%
Stories Of A Stranger: 21%
All Sides: 14%
Souls Aflame: 14%
King: 7%
In Between Now and Then: 7%
Unreleased: 7%

Show Rarity: 47.74%
Show rarity is the average rarity of all songs played at the show.
Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
University Of Notre Dame - Stepan Center 04.08.2011 - Notre Dame, IN With: Chiddy Bang
  1. Set 1:
    1. Black Rock
    2. This Town
    3. Wonderful Day
    4. Dareh Meyod
    5. Lay Down
    6. About Mr. Brown
    7. Light Switch Sky
    8. Hey Girl
    9. Night Shift
    10. Love and Memories
    11. About an Hour Ago
    12. Shattered (Turn the Car Around)
    13. Over and Over ~
    14. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker *
~ Marc solo with MikelParis on keys.
Entire show with MikelParis on keys, percussion, and vocals.
* with Chiddy Bang on vocals.

Recordings No recordings available. Check back later.

Reviews for a crappy venue and unexpected travel, you would think the guys wouldn't be too excited to play. However, the crowd was jammin and you could tell Marc and the guys were lovin that. Chiddy at the end playin around with Marc was fun. Awesome set, versions of poker, mr brown and about an hour ago were great. Well worth flying back from london for the show, thanks guys! -Shane Owens April 11, 2011