Navigation All Setlists < Previous Show Next Show > Attendees I Went Who Went Edit Setlist Add Review Add Setlist ScanTraders I Have Who Has I Want Who Wants Tapers Add Source Stats
Album Stats
Souls Aflame: 28%
In Between Now and Then: 22%
The Wanderer: 22%
Cover Songs: 17%
Risen: 11%

Show Rarity: 34.14%
Show rarity is the average rarity of all songs played at the show.
Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
9:30 Club 11.26.2002 - Washington, DC With: Matt Nathanson
  1. Set 1:
    1. Black Rock
    2. About Mr. Brown
    3. Delicate Few
    4. Mr. Moon
    5. Night Shift (Jam Intro) ->
    6. Stir It Up * $
    7. Anyway *
    8. Someone in the Road
    9. Hey Girl (Louie Louie Intro / Hush Little Baby Outro)
    10. On Top the Cage #
    11. Dareh Meyod
    12. City on Down (Will You Wait for Me Outro) ->
    13. With or Without You %
    14. I Feel Home & @
    15. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker ->
    16. No Woman No Cry (So Lonely Outro) * $
  2. Encore:
    1. Missing Pieces (Lively Up Yourself Tag) *
    2. Revisited
& Marc and Richard.
* with Junior Marvin on guitar.
$ with Junior Marvin on vocals.
# with Ari Goldstein of Ordinary Peoples on vocals.
% with Matt Nathanson on vocals.
@ with Matt Fish on cello.

O.A.R. & Mike Sarnovsky

Downloads City on Down 16.4 MB
Missing Pieces 10.2 MB
Night Shift 15.3 MB

Reviews This was my very first show and the setlist was AMAZING. The 9:30 club is always a great venue to see anyone, especially OAR. The sound was great, the crowd was great, and the atmoshphere was great. Junior Marvin guested and it sounded so good. At the time, I did not know the difference b/w some outros/intros/regular songs, etc. Now I look back and wish I could have appreciated it even more. Overall - KICK BUTT SHOW. def one of the best nites I can remember. sidenote: never had even heard of Matt Nathanson and loved him after this show. -CorinnaOAR March 16, 2004