Navigation All Setlists < Previous Show Next Show > Attendees I Went Who Went Edit Setlist Add Review Add Setlist ScanTraders I Have Who Has I Want Who Wants Tapers Add Source Stats
Album Stats
Souls Aflame: 25%
The Wanderer: 25%
In Between Now and Then: 19%
Cover Songs: 13%
Any Time Now: 6%
Risen: 6%
Unreleased: 6%

Show Rarity: 31.77%
Show rarity is the average rarity of all songs played at the show.
Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
Blue Cat's 05.13.2003 - Knoxville, TN With: Ordinary Peoples
  1. Set 1:
    1. Dareh Meyod
    2. Destination
    3. About an Hour Ago
    4. Anyway
    5. Hey Girl (Date Intro / Hush Little Baby Outro)
    6. So Moved On
    7. Coalminer
    8. Waiting in Vain
    9. Black Rock
    10. On Top the Cage *
    11. It's Alright ~
    12. I Feel Home &
    13. About Mr. Brown
    14. Delicate Few
  2. Encore:
    1. Sunday Bloody Sunday
    2. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
~ Marc solo.
& Marc and Richard.
* with Ari Goldstein of Ordinary Peoples on vocals.
First time It's Alright was played.

Recordings No recordings available. Check back later.

Reviews This was my first show, and I went in knowing pretty much nothing about the band or their music. It hooked me immediately, and within 2 weeks I had all of their cds.

The show itself was, as usual, amazing. The only thing I remember vividly was the opener (Dareh Meyod is still my favorite opener). -vantheman207 October 3, 2004
This was an amazing show! On top of the Cage with Ari from Ordinary Peoples was fantastic. -michaelmanning December 21, 2004