Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
Album details
Album name: Risen
Release date: February 6, 2001

Recorded during the summer of 2000 at Water Music in Hoboken, NJ and Dumbo Studios in New York City, this was the band's first nationally released album. The CD was featured in the Best Buy weekly add prior to release. It coincided with the re-release of Wanderer and Souls Aflame on the newly coined Everfine Records. It was produced by John Alagia (Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, Five For Fighting, Train, and others). The CD debuted on the Billboard Internet Sales: #11 and the Billboard Top New Artists: #66.

Purchase this album

Download from

Download from iTunes

Track Listing
1.Hey Girl [lyrics]
2.Delicate Few [lyrics]
3.Hold on True [lyrics]
4.If Only She Knew [lyrics]
5.Untitled [lyrics]
6.She Gone (Only in Dreams) [lyrics]
7.King of the Thing [lyrics]
8.Night Shift [lyrics]
9.About Mr. Brown [lyrics]
10.Someone in the Road [lyrics]
11.Here's to You [lyrics]