Click here for a printer friendly version of this page

All Sides Track List
04.25.2008 | posted by edpaffjr
The track list for All Sides has been announced:
1. This Town
2. Shattered
3. Whatever Happened
4. Try Me
5. One Day
6. Living In The End
7. Something Coming Over
8. What Is Mine
9. Dinner Last Night
10. The Fallout
11. Gift
12. War Song
13. On My Way
Click the link above to view lyrics for the first two songs that were made available today. For additional information on those songs see the news posts below.