Click here for a printer friendly version of this page

O.A.R. - Live On Red Rocks
06.27.2012 | posted by edpaffjr
We are very excited to announce that the band's show at Red Rocks on July 15th will be broadcast live throughout the country on AXS TV at 11 PM ET/8 PM PT that evening. In addition, this show will be filmed for the band's next O.A.R. Live DVD release. This will definitely be a show not to be missed! Tickets for the show are still available, so come out and join us for what will be an unforgettable night. Click here to purchase your Red Rocks tickets now.

Prior to the show, you have the chance to enter to win the Fender guitar that Jerry was playing in the "Heaven" music video autographed by the entire band. Just pick the three songs you think the band will perform during their encore at Red Rocks for your chance to win. Click here to make your selection.

The band will also be doing a live video chat on the afternoon of Sunday, July 15th from Red Rocks. Submit your questions here or post on Twitter using the hashtag #OARonAXSTV.

Update (07.12.2012): The live web chat from Red Rocks will start at 4:30 PM ET/1:30 PM PT on July 15. Donít miss out on your chance to talk with the band before they take the stage that evening. Click here to submit your questions now. You will be able to access the web chat from the Ustream Tab on O.A.R.'s Facebook Page.