Close |  Print

Roberge Residence 05.17.2020 - New York, NY With: Robert Randolph
  1. Set 1:
    1. Hey Girl (Hush Little Baby Outro)
    2. Taking on the World Today
    3. I Go Through
    4. Wonderful Day
    5. The Stranger
    6. Stand by Me
    7. Peace
    8. James
    9. California
    10. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
Entire show is Marc solo.
Streamed on Instagram.

Recordings No recordings available. Check back later.

Reviews No reviews.