Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
Album details
Album name: XX
Release date: August 5, 2016

XX is a compilation album of some of the bands favorite tracks, live and studio recorded, spanning from the beginning of O.A.R. in 1996 until now.

Disc 1 is the studio disc and features 2 new tracks to start as well as XX Versions of This Town, Love And Memories, and Shattered. This disc ends with the XX Adubato Remix of Heaven.

Disc 2 is the live disc taken from various officially released albums of the past. Stir It Up is on the same track as Night Shift and features Junior Marvin formerly of The Wailers on both guitar and vocals.

Purchase the album

Purchase the album on vinyl

Download from

Download from iTunes

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1.Follow Me, Follow You [lyrics]
2.I Go Through [lyrics]
4.Two Hands Up
6.This Town (XX Version)
7.Love and Memories (XX Version)
8.Shattered (Turn the Car Around) (XX Version)
9.Heard the World
10.Lay Down
11.Hey Girl
12.That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
13.Heaven (XX Adubato Remix)
Disc 2:
1.City on Down (Any Time Now)
2.Dareh Meyod (34th & 8th)
3.Black Rock (Live on Red Rocks)
4.About an Hour Ago (Live From Madison Square Garden)
5.Night Shift (Any Time Now) ->
6.Stir It Up (Any Time Now)
7.Untitled (Live From Madison Square Garden)
8.About Mr. Brown (Live From Madison Square Garden)
9.I Feel Home (Any Time Now)
10.Delicate Few (Live on Red Rocks)
11.War Song (Live on Red Rocks)
12.That Was a Crazy Game of Poker (12.30.2015)