Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
Album details
Album name: 34th & 8th
Release date: August 24, 2004

The double-CD set, released on Everfine Records, is named after the intersection of NYC's historic Hammerstein Ballroom where the band recorded the album over two incredible sold-out nights (Nov. 28 & 29, 2003). Harnessing all of the energy of O.A.R.'s live shows, each disc showcases songs from each night, mixed for an outstanding listening experience. The disc split is after Delicate Few. It debuted on the Billboard Top 200: #80, the Billboard Independent Albums: #6, and the Billboard Internet Sales: #3.

Purchase this album

Download from

Download from iTunes

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1.Dareh Meyod [lyrics]
2.About Mr. Brown [lyrics]
3.Wonderful Day [lyrics]
4.So Moved On [lyrics]
5.Black Rock [lyrics]
6.Missing Pieces [lyrics]
7.Ran Away to the Top of the World Today [lyrics]
8.Old Man Time [lyrics]
9.City on Down ->[lyrics]
10.Delicate Few [lyrics]
Disc 2:
1.Right on Time [lyrics]
2.Someone in the Road [lyrics]
3.King of the Thing [lyrics]
4.Here's to You [lyrics]
5.Toy Store [lyrics]
6.Whose Chariot? [lyrics]
7.Patiently [lyrics]
8.I Feel Home [lyrics]
9.That Was a Crazy Game of Poker [lyrics]
34th & 8th