Navigation All Setlists < Previous Show Next Show > Attendees I Went Who Went Edit Setlist Add Review Add Setlist ScanTraders I Have Who Has I Want Who Wants Tapers Add Source Stats
Album Stats
Risen: 28%
In Between Now and Then: 22%
Souls Aflame: 22%
The Wanderer: 22%
Unreleased: 6%

Show Rarity: 26.97%
Show rarity is the average rarity of all songs played at the show.
Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
Irving Plaza 02.24.2003 - New York, NY With: Breck Alan
  1. Set 1:
    1. Revisited
    2. Someone in the Road
    3. If Only She Knew
    4. Road Outside Columbus
    5. So Moved On
    6. King of the Thing
    7. Risen
    8. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
    9. Mr. Moon
    10. Missing Pieces
    11. Here's to You
    12. Toy Store
    13. Black Rock
    14. Earthward
    15. Hey Girl
    16. I Feel Home &
  2. Encore:
    1. City on Down
    2. Delicate Few (Second Half Only / Fire on the Mountain Tag)
& Marc and Richard.
This show was filmed for the DVD that was included with In Between Now And Then.

Recordings No recordings available. Check back later.

Reviews No reviews.