Navigation All Setlists < Previous Show Next Show > Attendees I Went Who Went Edit Setlist Add Review Add Setlist ScanTraders I Have Who Has I Want Who Wants Tapers Add Source Stats
Album Stats
Souls Aflame: 27%
All Sides: 20%
The Wanderer: 20%
King: 13%
In Between Now and Then: 7%
Risen: 7%
Unreleased: 7%

Show Rarity: 35.97%
Show rarity is the average rarity of all songs played at the show.
Click here for a printer friendly version of this page
Summerfest 07.01.2010 - Milwaukee, WI With: Festival Lineup
  1. Set 1:
    1. This Town
    2. Here's to You
    3. Whose Chariot?
    4. Black Rock
    5. Light Switch Sky
    6. Untitled
    7. Hey Girl (Date Intro)
    8. Night Shift
    9. Shattered (Turn the Car Around)
    10. War Song
    11. The Wanderer
    12. About Mr. Brown
  2. Encore:
    1. Over and Over ~
    2. Gotta Live
    3. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
~ Marc solo with MikelParis on keys.
Entire show with MikelParis on keys, percussion, and vocals.

J. Steed

Downloads Light Switch Sky 4.3 MB
Over and Over 3.0 MB

Reviews Not as good as previous shows.......crowd was songs aren't very good sorry guys but stick to the old jams -Rymaster37 July 2, 2010
Solid set list for this show, good mixture of old and new. Gotta Live was a great song along with Over and Over. I grabbed a set list, the scraped Destination between Hey Girl and Night Shift, and also played Over and Over instead of I feel home. Half the crowd was good, the other half was pretty annoying, but that comes with Summerfest. I've seen upwards of 30 shows, this was one of the better ones I've seen. -TragedyinWaiting July 2, 2010
I enjoyed the band but the crowd was the worst I have ever experienced. I hope Friday in Chicago will be a better show. -City_On_Down July 3, 2010
The fans were better than the second day in milwaukee, but the set list and performance wasn't as good. I really hope they do as they did for the second show when I go to see them in Chicago. -bigred6767 July 3, 2010